Skip to content
Menu

See What Customers are Saying

Haven Salon IconHaven Salon

5200 Yonge Street Unit 5, North York

4.9 293 reviews

  • Avatar Silvia Kilic ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    This was by far the best salon experience I have ever had. Evan turned my hair from red with a large brown roots to beautiful golden blonde locks perfect for the fall weather and something I can grow out, which I requested. Amazing to work … More with, extremely kind and good vibe all around.
  • Avatar Janica Portillas ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I recently visited Haven Salon for a toner appointment with Luxe. The salon is clean and bright with lots of natural light. Everyone is friendly and welcoming, and they do their best to make sure you're comfortable.
    Luxe has always
    … More been my go-to stylist. I'm quite new to the coloured-hair club and she made sure I was well-informed about the whole process and also made great recommendations based on my preferences. She always does her best to make sure her clients are happy and you can tell that she really enjoys working as a stylist. If you have her as your stylist, rest-assured you'll leave the salon satisfied!
  • Avatar Veronica Bueno ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Always had a great experience here! Evan cares about their clients, even if I did not book the service with him this time, he checks on me, how I’m liking the look so far, and how his staff is doing (with the haircut). In my 2 visits, I … More saw him mentor his other staff respectfully so I also trust and won’t hesitate to book anyone from their team. Julia was very gentle with my hair, asking me questions, confirming what I like done, giving me options & recommendations, explaining each step. The place is always tidy and has a great atmosphere. I left the salon happy and satisfied! Will always go back here!
  • Avatar Kayla Dennahower ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I went to Haven Salon for the very first time today for a haircut and it did not disappoint. I had Julia cut my hair and she was so attentive, meticulous and lovely to work with. She cut my hair exactly how I wanted and made it look great. … More In addition to Julia being so awesome, the salon itself has such a good vibe. Clean, bright, great energy and awesome music! The other staff there are very welcoming, warm and friendly. I will definitely be returning for my next hair cut! 🙂
  • Avatar Amodini ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Amazing Experience!
    I got my haircut and Keratin treatment done from Kristen at Haven and it is easily the best haircut I've ever gotten. I've been complimented so much, the length is perfect and Kristen knew exactly how to cut
    … More my naturally curly and frizzy hair to tame it. The keratin treatment was fantastic as well and has made my hair manageable. I'll definitely be back to get more haircuts and continue my keratin treatments. 10/10 recommend Haven Salon (they have 5-star reviews for a reason) 😉
  • Avatar Jason Lee Pack ★★★★★ a week ago
    The entire team here is so talented! You can literally see anyone and leave happy! The music and ambiance is amazing and fun. Being able to book and manage my appointments online is so easy and convenient. Looking forward to my visit!Services: Hai … Morer coloring, Hairstyling
  • Avatar Sara Ghaemi ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I had a haircut with Hugo a few days ago and the experience and the haircut couldn't have been any better. He was very passionate and he listened to what I wanted exactly and gave me suggestions. The result turned out to be amazing.Both … More Evan and Hugo are super friendly. I absolutely love the positive vibe in the salon.The online booking system is very convenient and transparent.
  • Avatar Sunny Cho ★★★★★ a month ago
    This was my first time getting hair cut at haven hair and I had a great experience! I love my hair cut that was done by Julia. Julia put me at ease from the start- she was kind and attentive to the style that I had wanted. I never felt … More rushed and she just had this really calm presence about her. It was such a nice experience. I will come back for sure! 🙂
  • Avatar Harshiya Thevarajan ★★★★★ a month ago
    My experience at Haven was great!! Julia did an amazing job with my hair and gave me exactly what I was looking for. She is attentive and a great listener. She provides her honest input and helps find solutions to what you want. She is … More great to have a conversation with and doesn’t make you feel awkward. I loved the end result of my hair and I would definitely recommend her again!
  • Avatar Ekaterina Ilyakova ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My friend recommended this salon. The minute I walked in I knew I'd like it there - it's so nice and bright, with vibrant atmosphere.Everyone there is just amazing - Evan always checks in on me, Julia is so great with my hair, … More so gentle and nice to chat with, Julien complimented my new hairstyle, and Kristen - Kristen gave me the best haircut ever: edgy, sexy, incredibly beautiful. She effortlessly found my new style, which feels comfortable yet bold. I have never been happier with my hair, and it's not just about the hair - my whole image just clicked like it was always meant this way! I'm constantly looking at the mirror - I look gorgeous and feel so confident.12 out of 10, thank you Kristen, thank you guys and see you soon!
  • Avatar Aliyah Nurmohamed ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Where do I start when there are absolutely no words to describe the out of this world experience that I had today with the Haven team. To transform your look beyond your wildest and unexplored imagination and dreams is one thing; but to … More provoke a purely sublime and much needed emotional response is another. I received both today with Julian and Evan - and the feeling I had when I left was one I have never experienced. The synergy between the team is infectious - I wanted whatever it was they were having. The fluid knowledge and expertise behind their art, the inspiring passion behind their craft, made me truly feel like I was in an art studio witnessing beautiful things happen to people. I am so thankful to the team for taking me into their Haven and putting me back into the world feeling like the best version of myself. Truly a pleasure to be in the presence of such positivity, organic interaction and beautiful and nourishing energy. Thank you so much - To anyone else looking to find “that thing” that truly leaves an imprint and is the precise definition of an unforgettable experience, it is with the incredible people and original art at Haven Salon.Services: Hair coloring, Hairstyling
  • Avatar Sharon Mathew ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Loved my experience at the Haven salon. Julia cut my hair and she did an amazing job! You can tell she is a perfectionist. She carefully cut my hair to perfection and gave me a style that suits me so well. I haven’t got a haircut this good … More in a long time! Thank you!Services: Curly hair, Hairstyling
  • Avatar Jeanine C ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    This was the first time I’ve gone to Haven Salon and I had a great experience!My hair is super thick and long. Julia did a wonderful job thinning out my hair and she cut and styled it just the way I wanted it.I definitely recommend this … More salon and will come back here for my next haircut! 😊
  • Avatar Michelle H ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    This hair salon is a gem. I’ve had my curly hair cut by Julien, Hugo and Kristen and been very happy each time. The stylists are talented, the music is great and the salon is very clean. The atmosphere is relaxed and inclusive, there … More is no attitude. Prices are based on hair length/texture, not gender. I live locally so can’t comment on parking. If you are on the fence, give it a shot.
  • Avatar Kristie ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This has become my go-to place to get my hair cut! I'm quite particular about the way I want my bangs styled and Julien always does an amazing job. The service here is top notch and totally worth it, and I can't say I've … More ever left unsatisfied. Every visit here is a pleasant experience, I would 100% recommend :DService: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Kaer Nox ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Amazing place, I never felt more welcomed and accepted in a hair salon before. Everyone made me feel very welcomed and my hairdresser was amazing and kind. She was understanding of my battles with my appearance and was very flexible with … More what I wanted. She made me realize that trusting the process takes time and gut, and made me feel more like the real me.Services: Bang trim, Hair coloring, Curly hair, Hairstyling
  • Avatar Gagan Kaur ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had very long thick and heavy hair. And this was my very first time cutting my hair short which i was thinking of doing since last 2 years. finally after searching for a couple of weeks i made a decision of going to haven salon. Well, … More i m glad i made a right choice. Evan is best at his skills and knowledge. He is friendly, made me feel comfortable and did exactly what i wanted. I am so confident that next time i’ll go and let him do whatever he thinks gonna look good on me. Totally recommend him. no doubts!
  • Avatar Jennifer Soutar ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I really loved my experience there with Julien. He was thoughtful and made me feel comfortable. My hair turned out exactly as I imagined. And the whole time we just had lovely and easy conversation and I really just loved his vibe.10/10! … More
  • Avatar Jungle Jack Co ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    First time visiting Haven Salon and I loved it. I had an appointment for a toner, haircut and blow dry with Kristen and she is amazing and extremely professional. I also met Evan the owner and he is super nice. Definitely coming back 🙂 … More
  • Avatar Mojdeh Hashemian ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    This is one of the greatest beauty salons in Toronto. I’ve been their client for the last couple of years and they are just amazing!! I did my haircut with Ivan many times, and it was always great. Thanks for being so professional! Will … More come back for sure!Service: Haircut
  • Avatar Raymond ★★★★★ a month ago
    It was my first haircut in Canada at Haven Salon and the experience was fantastic! Luxe is very professional at washing hair with massage (so relaxing!) and consulting me to deliver a hairstyle I like so much. Definitely I will come back … More again and refer it to my family and friends :)Services: Blowdry, Hairstyling
  • Avatar Jimmy ★★★★★ a month ago
    As someone who has had everything from economical buzz cuts to elite Japanese stylists in Tokyo, I have to say Evan is among the best of the best. He tentatively listens to what you want and his experience shines through with each thoughtful … More recommendation. Your hair is his masterpiece and as such you have his full, perfectionist attention.
  • Avatar Grace Caggiano ★★★★★ 3 days ago
    I always go to Caitlin when I want the perfect blonde colour highlights. She literally never fails me. Shampoo head massage skills: 10/10. Conversation: 10/10. Best experience ever. Side note: Haven salon is beautiful and the staff are … More super friendly.Service: Hair highlighting
  • Avatar Sonam Sharma ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I loved my hair color. Came out very natural, Julia was very polite and knew what she was doing. Also they had some maintenance going on the day I had appointment which was noisy for which I got a complimentary olaplex treatment. That was … More such a nice gesture from Haven salon. Thank you
  • Avatar Ellie Adler ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I found Haven through online reviews for salons in North York and was not disappointed. I had a haircut with Luxe who really listened to what I was looking for and made great personalized recommendations for the cut and styling (and discussed … More some colouring suggestions for my next visit that I asked about). I was really happy with the salon overall and with Luxe’s professionalism and skills, and will definitely be visiting again!
  • Avatar Tiana Caponio ★★★★★ a month ago
    Had a great curly haircut with Luxe. She's a true professional that cares. She explained every step of the process and gave me some great tips along the way- easing any anxiety I had going into the appointment. Highly recommendServices: Hairstyl … Moreing, Curly hair
  • Avatar Sarah ★★★★★ a month ago
    Booked an appointment with Julien after getting a horrible haircut at another salon - Julien was very skilled and able to give me an amazing haircut while keeping a lot of the length I thought he would need to cut off. All of the staff … More were incredibly friendly and attentive, the salon was clean and bright. I can't say enough good things about my experience here.
  • Avatar Blanca Paniague ☆☆☆☆ 4 months ago
    I got a nice haircut, once. I went for the first time in April to get a haircut, I have very thin short hair, the result was pretty good so I decided to go back for the same haircut. Unfortunately that’s not what I got, the result was completely … More different from the first time and now I have to wait for it to grow to find another place to cut it again. Also, the tips on this place start at 20% I ended up paying 80+ dollars for a 20 minute service that I don’t even like. Won’t be back that’s for sure.
  • Avatar Julianna K ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My stylist Julien was kind, friendly, patient and exceptionally skilled. He gave me the best haircut I have had in a long time! The other staff were also friendly and welcoming, encouraging a warm environment for their clients. I'm … More so happy to have found Haven and have told my friends about my wonderful experience. I look forward to many more visits with Julien in the future. Thanks again!
  • Avatar Dv P ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I got my hair colored by Evan. He made sure I was comfortable and patiently listened to what I was looking for and did exactly as I wanted. I was looking for a subtle color and I am happy with the way it turned out. Everyone is very friendly. … More Highly recommend!!!Service: Hair coloring
  • Avatar Tala Jalili ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Oh my goodness, Haven (Heaven) is fancy without being pretentious. The salon is IMMACULATE. Communication with them prior to arriving to the salon was warm, helpful and quick. I felt absolutely spoiled. I typically go to a barber to shave … More my head, prefer to be in and out, don't like any fuss. Because of the pandemic, I wasn't able to go to my usual barbershop. At Haven, I was pampered and surprisingly loved every moment. The service is amazing. Oh! And they're very careful and take strict precautions around protocols around COVID-19, which I really appreciated. For any queer and trans folx - this place is LGBTQ friendly! For me, it really came down to their interpersonal skills - so warm, friendly and very professional. I can't wait to return and have been telling my friends and family. (Julien - you were amazing and I absolutely love you. I can't wait to see you again!) Thank you Haven. You are a gem in North York!
  • Avatar Analeah Esguerra ★★★★★ a week ago
    I was very happy with my haircut and the service! My hairstylist Julia was amazing and was great to talk to! Everyone there was lovely, super friendly. I will definitely be back.Services: Bang trim, Hair coloring, Hair highlighting, Bl … Moreowouts, Blowdry, Curly hair, Ombre hair color, Hairstyling, Balayage
  • Avatar Elvira Harrington ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The place was extremely clean and very professional. I highly recommend asking for Jay. He was incredible, an amazing barber and super easy to talk to. This is my new go-to spot for a high quality haircut. Thanks a ton!
  • Avatar Katherine Yashchenko ★★★★★ in the last week
    I' m so exited to have haircut in Haven salon. The staff was very friendly. Julien did my haircut and he also helped me choose a good style for my hair. I recommend this salon to everyone
  • Avatar shima avarzamani ★★☆☆☆ 2 months ago
    I got a haircut with Luxe and it was the worst experience. She has attitude and doesn't care about what you want. I asked for curl cut with layers and she refused to layer the back of my head eventhough I insisted. She charged me the … More highest price and complained about the volume of my hair at the end. I asked her for more layers at the back of my head during the cut, but she said I have to book another haircut. She has very long nails which scrached my scalp and neck during the hair massage and made it a very uncomfortable feeling. My friend got a haircut with Kristen on the same day and it was amazing, she was super nice, caring and detailed. Evan is a nice person too, he said I can go back to fix my hair at no cost. I may go back to this salon again, but I'll definitely stay away from Luxe.
  • Avatar Kassandra San Agustin ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I got my hair done here and the service was great! I highly recommend Luxe, especially to asian hair since she specializes in those type of hair. I’m very satisfied with my hair! Also, the environment of the salon is positive and friendly.Service: Ha … Moreir coloring
  • Avatar Ashley Adams ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I've been seeing Caitlin Fry for years, I am one of those stubborn clients that want to keep going red to blonde and back.... hahaha! Anyways Caitlin has always put my happiness and the healthiness of my hair first, which not alot … More of places will do. She's honest about what would and wouldn't look good, and when she's done. FLAWLESS (in my opinion) she is an amazing person and hairstylist, and she will ALWAYS make sure you get what you are looking for and then some!Services: Hair extensions, Hair coloring, Hair highlighting, Blowdry, Hairstyling
  • Avatar Katy M ★★★★★ a month ago
    Everyone is so nice and welcoming .The place is always clean , bright and has a great vibe. Evan is professional and talented. You will leave the salon happy and satisfied.Services: Keratin treatments, Hairstyling
  • Avatar EC1258 ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I’m a relatively new client at the salon, but so far I’ve always had a very positive experience with the service, combined with an atmosphere of openness and friendliness. Some salons could be intimidating or give a cold vibe, but I have … More always felt at ease at Haven and my hair looks great.Services: Hair coloring, Hair highlighting, Hairstyling
  • Avatar Mona Rezaei ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very friendly environment. Luxe did an amazing job in my haircut I absolutely love it. Also she transformed my mom’s hair colour and styled it perfectly.
  • Avatar Joanne Cheung (Hungry.Jo) ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    New hair salon Haven located in North York!Been going to super talented hair stylist Evan Ross for the last 7 years at Fiorio. And now you can visit Evan at his own salon Haven. He is THE best! He is up to date on the latest hair trends. … More He is an amazing hair stylist. You can tell a great cut when it keeps his shape for months. Give Evan a try!!Please follow me on my adventures on Instagram @hungry.jo
  • Avatar Ally Elliott ☆☆☆☆ 2 weeks ago
    Went to get a hair cut.Asked for 3-4 inches to be cut off and specifically said not to go 2-3 inches BELOW shoulder.Now my hair is at shoulder length, completely butchered with holes in the bottom.This place offers free services for a reason. … More Do not go here.I am left having to fix this problem somewhere else.
  • Avatar Astrid Villarroel | LC mundo ★★★★★ 3 days ago
    My experience at Haven salon was amazing! Luxe is an excellent professional, best balayage ever! 🙂 100% recommended, thank you for everything!Service: Balayage
  • Avatar 荒井潔子 ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Kristen did balayage and she was awesome! The price is very clear and reasonable. The owner was very friendly too. Coffee was tasty 😋 Thank you so much.Service: Hair coloring
  • Avatar afagh mir ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I would give a 10 star if I could. Best place ever!! Very professional. Julien gave me a wonderful repair treatment for my damaged hair and it resulted right away!! Amazing experience! Highly recommended, definitely going there again.Thanks … More Haven😍
  • Avatar megan ★★★★★ a month ago
    luxe was very helpful in helping me pick a suitable hairstyle for me and you can tell they are very skilled and good at what theyre doing.Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Eliza Glatt ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I have had haircuts with Julien and Hugo, they are both amazing! I have thick curly hair and they knew exactly how to make it look great! I also had a keratin treatment. They use the best and latest product, and the end result lasted for … More several months. I need to book my next one!Services: Curly hair, Hairstyling
  • Avatar Emily Nagy ★★★★★ a month ago
    The best hair salon in Toronto! Despite moving out of the city, I still come back to Haven for every cut or colour. I’ve gotten layers, highlights, balayage, & the countless times I’ve been over the past year or two I always leave my … More appointment happy. Hugo is so attentive to what you’re looking for and is very professional & talented. He is just amazing and Evan & Julian are the best! The staff are lovely and I won’t go anywhere else!Services: Bang trim, Hair coloring
  • Avatar Maria ★★★★★ 9 hours ago
    This has become my go to place forever!!!. I've had some trouble finding a reliable hair stylist but Julian was just the person I had been looking for. He is patient and will take the time to give you exactly what you want. He also … More gave me a head massage, along with the hair wash which is just amazing! The place is kept very clean and tidy and professional.
  • Avatar Sara Sadeghi ★★★★★ 9 hours ago
    I had a wonderful experience at Haven Salon! It was my first time getting a balayage, so I did a lot of research and after visiting Haven Salon’s website and reading through all of their amazing reviews, I knew I had to go here! I met with … More Evan and he was very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. He carefully listened to what I was looking for, gave great advice, and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. I got a partial balayage and I absolutely LOVE how my hair turned out!!! It was a wonderful experience from start to finish and I will definitely continue to come here! Evan is talented, reliable, and a great conversationalist and I am so glad I came here. Thank you so much Evan and the amazing team at Haven Salon! I can’t wait to see you all again! 🙂
  • Avatar Keats Jabri-Pickett ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Julien SHAVED and treated my hair and I could not be more thrilled with him! Great conversationalist and made me feel super comfortable! Hugo gave me a blowout that lasted all night long! Will be back for years to come!
  • Avatar Lanna Barrison ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Kristen is simply the best of the best. She has been doing my hair for years. Her blowdries are amazing - they last for days and days - and she is truly gifted when it comes to highlights. I have referred tons of my friends and family to … More her and they have all become regular clients. Really can't say enough good things about Kristen!
  • Avatar Duja M ☆☆☆☆ a month ago
    STAY AWAY FROM THIS SALON!!I booked an appointment with Hugo and was very disappointed with my haircut. I asked him to cut my hair straight from the back and to add side layers. I also showed him a picture of how I wanted my hair to turn … More out. Well, he was not able to cut a straight line and he did not know how to cut side layers in my hair. The haircut took less than five minutes and he barely touched my hair. He does not know how to cut hair at all!! I also found him to be rude. I sent a message to Evan (co-owner) to let him know about my experience and he did not do anything to help me. Evan is very unprofessional and does not care about customer satisfaction. He seems to have no training in customer service. This is definitely the worst salon in Toronto!!
  • Avatar Rachel Leung ★★★★★ 9 hours ago
    Honestly, I recommend Haven Salon to EVERYBODY I know!Haven Salon is truly a first-of-its-kind:- Super modernAka the technology to book the apt online and the notifications I received prior to going were super impressive. Even with having … More to reschedule the appointment (because of a conflict on my end) to do that was just so smooth, fast and a lovely experience.- Super clean and enjoyableThe entire experience felt high-quality and approachable as the space is filled with natural light, spacious and there is such a friendly, fun and welcoming atmosphere.I specifically went to Haven for "The Annual" haircut with Evan Ross and he was FANTASTIC. He knew I wanted to keep my hair long, but also knew it was my first cut post COVID-19 pandemic and so my hair, definitely needed some TLC.Evan gave it just that, as the Annual, includes the most appropriate hair masks for your hair type. I left feeling like my hair was just 100x healthier. It was so much lighter, refreshed and it wasn't just an obvious physical transformation, but was truly transformative for the heart and soul to just know, I was connecting and supporting such an impressive salon.I, honestly, am not usually an advocate of haircuts, as I have been other places before where I leave, feeling guilt and shame for paying way too much (Over $600+) and this time, it was great value (Haven is super transparent with having all their prices online) and I felt like it was a salon I could go to more than 1x/year (more like 2-3x) to really maintain my hair in a reasonable way, long-term.Now, I am looking forward to my next visit and I was so impressed with my first visit that I had to make sure I left a review to share this experience with anyone/everyone who may come across this.Thank you Haven Salon for being in business and offering a Haven for everybody.Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Brenda Watts ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Just WOW! Ask for Kristen!!Kristen was referred by a friend! Kristen is very knowledgeable and what a great cut she gave me!! I received compliments from perfect strangers shortly after I left. I too will be referring Haven Salon at … More every opportunity. Thank you Kristen, See you again!Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Surabhi Tanwar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Exceptional experience with Haven Salon’s team. Evan, Hugo and Julien made my first experience truly memorable with their friendliness.Evan’s skills and patiently guiding me regarding hair styling made it even more personalized.Thank you … More for the hair cut! Loved it!!See you guys soon!PS: I loved their concept of Bot called Angel for booking and queries.
  • Avatar Marie Stella ★★★★★ a year ago
    The quality and service was simply amazing, but what made this experience even more amazing was the team behind it, who put so much passion into their work. Hugo, Evan and Julien are not only wonderful hairdressers but also wonderful human … More beings. I felt 100% comfortable, able to make myself at home, crack jokes and have interesting conversations, all while getting my hair done by a pro! THANK YOU for the amazing hair experience 🤩Services: Hairstyling, Hair coloring
  • Avatar Maryam Emadzadeh ★★★★★ a year ago
    What an amazing experience 😍😍😍I loved my hairJulien did an outstanding job.Definitely suggested. Full of great vibes, friendly staff & professional work❤️
  • Avatar Maria Carolina Torres Aaque ★★★★★ a year ago
    I wanted a haircut since a while but I wasn’t sure since a bad experience in ANOTHER place.I first went there to check out and right away I felt all the positive energy, plus it was so tidy and a really pleasant place. So I decided to make … More my appointment. I really felt in a spa, the customer service was amazing, Julien gave me an amazing massage in my head, and I wasn’t sure what I wanted but he asked me each detail and show me how each detail looks like, then he pictured it in his mind and I could see the passion on his hands, and he emotion on his eyes, my haircut ended up exactly the way that I wanted, very PROFESSIONAL, he nailed it!!! Also, I loved the fact that he used professional products on my hair, it feels smooth and it looks shiny.I could see every customer having a great experience with each member of the team.Definitely I will go back!!! I felt spoil, relax and disconnected from a stressful day, now I am wishing my hair will grow up really fast to go back!
  • Avatar Soohyun Kim ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I’ve been going to Luxe for 3-4 years now bc i was in love with how she cut and coloured by hair. But I did a wave perm with her this time ahead of my wedding and it’s probably the best perm I’ve ever gotten before. I highly, highly recommend … More 👍🏻💕Services: Hairstyling, Hair coloring
  • Avatar Marta Zaharia ★★★★★ a week ago
    Julia was great. Took the time to discuss what I wanted and my haircut was fantastic!
  • Avatar Mihajlo Ilic ★★★★★ a year ago
    I see Evan at Haven because he is extremely talented, relays every step to you if you’re curious or unsure, and has an unbelievable knack for taking what you say and turning it into a styled reality. He also takes down notes about your … More hair and preferences so he can do even better the next time around. On top of that, he’s a great conversationalist and at this point I’m no longer coming to see my hairstylist but going to see an old friend. The other hairstylists are also awesome and there is always constant banter between them that will make you laugh. The location is pristine, the service is top notch, and the products they recommend are reliable and helpful. I have been seeing Evan for 7 years now because he was the first stylist to show me the value in a haircut, and I’ve been coming back because I don’t trust anyone else and I’ve never been more satisfied!Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Carolyn S ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Evan was amazing. Took lots in f time to talk with me about my hair. A super friendly guy!
  • Avatar Connie C ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Super glad I trusted Evan to do my balayage! I've never dyed my hair before and he was super thorough and explained everything he was doing. Very happy with the final look 😍
  • Avatar Ilya Mikhin ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Great customer service, convenient location. Evan is very professional and nice. 100% would recommend and this is my favourite spot right now.Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Abraham Wong ★★★★★ a month ago
    I've had Evan, Hugo and Julien cut my hair. All three are great. They have a new stylist I have not yet tried named Julia. I do love Julien's flamboyant nature. Communicate with them or let them have free reign. They'll attentively … More get the style you're looking for.Services: Curly hair, Hairstyling, Hair coloring, Bang trim
  • Avatar Rahul D ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had a men's haircut with Evan. It was a nice haircut experience after long time. Since it was my first ever visit, he patiently asked and listened to my preferences. Then suggested some styles from his experience. While cutting he … More always made sure he kept asking whether so far it looked good. Even while wearing masks during pandemic he was good with cutting near ear.Overall, a great cut from Evan. I love my new look. Making him my regular from now on! Charges are normal considering the excellent service provided.
  • Avatar Jacob Lin ★★★★★ a month ago
    One of the best haircuts I have had! I had a short length haircut. The space is cozy and inviting. Evan was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable. Definitely recommend Haven!Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Ranya Elashaal ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Amazing service and everyone was so polite. Julia did such a great job and gave me the hairstyle I’ve been dreaming of.Services: Curly hair, Hairstyling
  • Avatar Clarisse Misola ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had a great experience with Julien and will definitely come back. It was my first haircut in a long time so I didn’t know what to expect, but he really took the time to ask questions and understand what I wanted. Was very happy with the … More outcome!Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar dan447 ★★★★★ a month ago
    A beautiful, upscale salon with such talented stylists. Evan especially is such a doll. I could give 50 stars if I could.Services: Hairstyling, Hair coloring
  • Avatar RRM ★★★★★ a year ago
    There is a reason why they have so many 5 star reviews. I had a wonderful experience at this salon today. Julien cut my hair and he was fabulous. He took the time to have a consult before he started. He asked me a lot of questions to understand … More what I was looking for. He explained everything he wanted to do and why, I felt totally confident with him working on my hair. I can genuinely say it's one of the best haircuts and styling I've ever had at a salon before. Not only that but the experience was lovely. Julien didn't know but I had quite an awful day before meeting with him. I was not expecting to have my mood lifted while getting my haircut but his energy was so great. Very positive, friendly, funny, just made the awfulness of the day fade from my mind which left me with the space to allow myself to enjoy the moment. The owner of the salon was very friendly as well. They all seem to really enjoy working there and what they do. I hesitate to recommend them as I am greedy and want Julien as my secret fabulous hairdresser lol but he's too good not to share.Thank you for a great experience Julien and Evan. Congrats on your success, it's well deserved.Services: Hairstyling, Curly hair, Hair coloring
  • Avatar Doris Li ★★★★★ 9 hours ago
    I strongly recommend Haven Salon!!! After the first time a week ago getting haircut with Hugo, I came back for the full highlights. It is so AMAZING and i am super happy with the final look. I went to a Japanese salon a while ago, after … More spent $$$ and stuck in that salon for more than 5 hours, I was very frustrated because the highlights were not blended well and color was not what I wanted. This just made me feel I got scammed. When comes to highlights, I want to go with blonde, but meanwhile, I want to maintain a soft look. Pretty much pursuing a balance between blonde and soft look on Asian hair. Hugo spent a lot of time listening what I want and explained to me how he gonna achieve it. I would say the final look is 100% matched with my expectation 😍 (plus Hugo is super fast) Salon is super clean, everyone there is very friendly. Plus, music is also 🔥. I find Haven salon through google, so I’m very excited to share my experience here, hopefully more people will be aware that we have such a great salon and lovely professional people in our community. Thank you guys.😎————- - ———————Came to the salon after awhile and decided to try more wild style 😂 Hugo has magic hands. It turned out to exactly what I want 😉 also my hair feels not get that much damaged than I thought, even the end feels soft and healthy! Thanks so much Hugo 😘
  • Avatar Charissa Polvi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Julien took the time to get to know me and my hair. After having a really rough few weeks, I left the salon feeling amazing! It was an excellent experience I will definitely repeat when I am back in Toronto again. Highly recommend!Services: Curly … More hair, Hair coloring
  • Avatar Charlotte Goyer ★★★★★ a month ago
    AMAZING customer service!!!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Every team member will treat you like a queen!
  • Avatar Farya P. ★★★★★ a year ago
    Everything about this salon is perfect!! Evan and Hugo did an amazing job on my hair, they listened to exactly what I wanted and it turned out better than I could have ever dreamed of. Everyone at the salon was so kind and welcoming. Hours … More flew by so fast because they made sure everyone was having a great time! Such a positive experience, I’m definitely coming back here!Services: Hairstyling, Hair coloring
  • Avatar Tanya Udart ★★★★★ a year ago
    Julien did an exceptional job with the colouring of my hair extensions! My hair color is really difficult to match as it has multiple shades and many stylists couldn't get it quite right in the past. Julien's work exceeded my … More expectations and it matches perfectly! I'm very grateful! Overall a wonderful experience, thank you!Service: Hair coloring
  • Avatar Sally Giang ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing, amazing experience. Beautiful place, welcoming and lively atmosphere, and wonderful people. For my first professional salon experience, Haven has set the bar high. Julien greeted me warmly and got me settled and Hugo took care … More of my haircut. He was so patient and caring with me while I stumbled through telling him what I wanted, and was able to turn my vague ideas into an exciting plan. During the haircut there was constant communication and check-ins as to how I felt the process was going and how we would proceed (in between a lot of free-flowing conversation). All-in-all a super fun, relaxed, and unrushed experience. Thank you Haven and thank you so much Hugo! I will definitely be coming back in the future.
  • Avatar Cheri Elizabeth ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I've been going to see Kristen for years, never disappointed! Happy to follow her wherever she goes. Haven is beautiful and bright, a very uplifting space with welcoming stylists and staff.Services: Hairstyling, Hair coloring … More
  • Avatar Dani ★★★★★ a year ago
    Haven Salon is amazing!! The salon itself is gorgeous and the entire team is so wonderful. I would absolutely recommend to anyone! Especially to those who are nervous or shy about going into a salon after a long overdue haircut (like me)!After … More not going to a salon for years, I was nervous to consult about my overgrown and damaged hair. Haven Salon made me feel immediately welcomed. The team is so kind and accommodating. The salon has an all around great and positive energy!Julien is very personable and attentive! He answered all the questions I had with patience and understanding! I showed him some inspo/references pics and he instantly knew what look I was going for. His excitement and enthusiasm made me feel comfortable and confident about the big haircut!Julien did an immaculate job! He gave my hair life and for sure saved it from further damage! During the haircut, he walks you through what he's doing, the products he’s using, and how they work. Julien is extremely talented, knowledgeable, and clearly passionate about his work!Haven Salon is truly a haven! An all around amazing experience! Would absolutely recommend!!Service: Long haircut
  • Avatar Heather Stewart ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Excellent haircut and a warm friendly atmosphere at this small but bright salon tucked away just off Yonge Street. Hugo and Evan both excellent stylists.Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Kim Ho ★★★★★ a year ago
    After a long awaited haircut, I wanted to find a new hair salon close to home and came across Haven Salon - and I’m so glad that I booked an appointment with them! All hair stylists had great reviews, but I decided to go with Julien as … More his time slot worked best with my schedule.Julien. Was. AMAZING. He was professional, very friendly, easy to talk to, and made sure that I felt comfortable from start to finish. I wanted to get a mid-length haircut (my hair was long and super dry at the ends), and Julien executed it very well. Throughout the process, he explained all the steps, tools and hair products that he was going to use. I often come out of a hair salon feeling so-so about my haircut, but this time I was in love! If you book with any of the hair stylists there, you won’t regret it! I will definitely be coming back to Haven Salon 😁
  • Avatar Jennifer Hartley Jhajj ★★★★★ a year ago
    So happy with my first visit at Haven Salon. Beautiful spot in a super convenient location. I could not be more pleased with my experience and hair cut. Julien asked lots of questions to determine the cut and style that would work best … More for me and he is so skilled at what he does! He has a lot of experience and is also a great conversationalist to top it all off. Can't wait to come back!
  • Avatar Melinda Lam ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I'm thrilled with my experience at the salon, truly a gem in North York. Evan took the time to consult my hair needs & goals. He really listened to what I wanted and executed the haircut precisely the way I envisioned it. He's … More a great conversationalist and an even better stylist. He gave my hair the TLC it needed! I also felt very safe with their COVID-19 protocols in place. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Rachel M ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had such a lovely time at Haven Salon! Julien was so kind and attentive, and is incredibly talented with balayage/styling. He took the time to listen to what I wanted and offer advice on how to get there. He explained what he was doing … More every step of the way, ensured I was comfortable, and made the appointment such a fun, uplifting experience. I love my hair and can't wait to go back for more! I am new to the area and am so happy to find a salon that made me feel so welcome. Thank you to all staff for the great experience, and especially to Julien for my beautiful hair! :)Services: Hair coloring, Hairstyling
  • Avatar XY Z ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had the pleasure of having Julien do my hair today . He took the time to listen to me in regards to what I wanted from my haircut. I am happy with the cut and the blow dry. Will be back not only for the talent but for the positive attitude … More in the salon. I am also pleased to report that they are following all covid protocol to ensure our safety.Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Faiz H ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Clean environment, friendly service, talented staff! What more could you ask for! If you're looking for your hair to get a complete make over, this is the spot. Ladies, you won't regret it.
  • Avatar TJ ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Haven is heaven!!! All the staff are incredibly polite, warm, professional and experts in hair. It was love at first site with the space and the owners and my stylist, Julien. Immaculate store, impeccable service, very good price, lovely … More staff … they’ve thought of everything. Love, love, looooooove Haven!!! 💖🌸💖
  • Avatar Matthew Howell ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Julia cut my hair, absolutely amazing job. So happy and would definitely return. Great staff all round.Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Dan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Julien is an absolute gem! He's an excellent conversationalist, super prompt, incredibly thorough and a perfectionist in the very best way! With expert advice and care throughout your haircut, Julien makes sure you're comfortable … More from start to finish. I'm so happy with my experience here and I can't wait to go again next time - I'll definitely be recommending him to all my friends!Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Kathy Country ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The vibe and staff at Haven is second to none! What a fabulous experience!!! I highly recommend Kristen and always trust her judgment when it comes to my mane Services: Hair coloring, Hairstyling
  • Avatar Jessie Taynton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have been getting haircuts, balayages, and colour treatments with Evan, one of the co-owners, for a few years and every appointment I have with him has always been an exceptional experience. He is highly knowledgeable and professional; … More he goes above and beyond by educating you on how to best take care of your hair and provides great advice to help you get the perfect haircut. Evan and Hugo, one of the other co-owners, provide excellent hospitality and we always have great conversations; I always feel very welcome whenever I go to the salon. I would highly recommend Haven Salon to anyone, as their services are top quality, they are very dedicated in ensuring that you have a haircut that you love, and provide you with the knowledge and products to keep your hair healthy in between visits.
  • Avatar Tea Myftaraj ★★★★★ a year ago
    Such a beautiful salon and a wonderful experience with Julien! I came for a fringe trim and Julien was super accommodating and always checked in to make sure I liked the cut. He is an absolute gem! Jason at the front desk is also so patient … More and kind; he really helped me out when I was running into some trouble with my booking! Thanks Haven and I'm very excited to come back 🙂
  • Avatar Amanda F ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    So happy I found Haven salon for my first post-lockdown haircut. Evan was super friendly and helpful, talking me through how I wanted my hair to look. It was clear he is amazing at what he does! I can't get over how fresh and healthy … More my hair looks now. The salon is very nice and clean, with all the proper COVID safety measures in place. I felt safe and comfortable the whole time. Definitely recommend this salon!
  • Avatar Sarah Spitz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Evan has been styling my (very curly and difficult) hair for a year or more now and I am always thrilled with my haircuts. On top of being an amazing stylist, he is an absolute pleasure to spend time with and you can tell that he really … More cares about each and every one of his clients. The salon is a beautiful space, very easily accessible by car or transit. I was also very impressed with the measures that Haven is taking to make sure that everyone stays safe while the COVID-19 pandemic is ongoing. Would definitely recommend 🙂
  • Avatar Anya ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing service and skillful stylist. This was a first time in a LONG time that I didn’t have to “get used” to a haircut but left the salon loving it. Julien was lovely and not only listened to exactly what I wanted, but also took his time … More to make it happen. The place is well located and super clean with easily accessible parking. All the staff are friendly and warm to both the customers and each other which makes for a nice atmosphere. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone, you won’t regret it.Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Jacqueline Pater ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This was my first time getting my hair done at Haven Salon and I was very pleased with the outcome. Evan was very friendly, professional, and understanding of what I wanted. He walked me through the hair colouring process as this was my … More first time and he went over and above to ensure I was happy with my hair colour and cut. Overall, it was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend for all your hair styling needs.
  • Avatar Weilin He ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Best place for haircuts and styling, both Evan and Hugo are super friendly and professional. When I first met Evan I wasn’t sure what I wanted but Evan never gave up until we found the perfect styles that are suitable for me. When you come … More to Haven Salon you don’t only get a haircut or styling only, what you get is a lifelong friendship with both Evan and Hugo. I came in knowing nothing about my hair, styling or hair maintenance, but Evan took the time to inform me about what kind of hair I have and the best way to maintain my hairstyle in the long term. Haven Salon is truly the best, I will definitely come here for all my haircuts, styling and even hair colouring!!!
  • Avatar Dariush K ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Came in last minute to do a simple trim for my hair and was met by Julien. He was extremely professional and took all proper Covid-19 precautions. Ended up with an amazing hairstyle and everyone has been commenting about it! Evan and Julien … More take the time to make you feel comfortable and entertained as you get your haircut or other services done. 10/10 experience and I'm definitely coming back for years to come!Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Maria Kagarlichenko ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I've trusted Evan with my hair for a few years now and I am never disappointed with the results! I am very picky when it comes to my hair and ask a lot of questions before and after the service, but Evan listens carefully, addresses … More all of my concerns, and gives honest suggestions on what will work for me when I'm in doubt. I've recently gotten balayage done, and received countless compliments since! His technique is impeccable, and it was exactly what I asked for, and more. I am so glad he and Hugo opened this salon - both are talented professionals that will leave you feeling your best every single time. Not to mention how clean and bright the place itself is. Even after being there for 5 hours straight for my lengthy service, I'd go back in a heartbeat. 🙂 This is the salon you want to go to for all your hair needs!
  • Avatar Angela Chen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    First hair cut since the pandemic and thrilled that it was at Haven Salon. Julien took the time to understand what I was looking for in my haircut and gave me a fantastic bob. The salon is beautiful and has a great atmosphere but also provided … More a clean, COVID compliant space. Looking forward to coming back for my next appointment.
  • Avatar K C ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Julia gave me the best hair cut in three year, would definitely come back.Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Sofiya Fursa ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Hugo was very attentive to what I wanted from my haircut and did a fantastic job. He was very focused on making sure we achieved a look I wanted! Will be coming back to Haven from now on - so happy I finally found a stylist I can trust … More and is great at what he does! The assistant was great as well, hands down one of the best experiences I have ever had!Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar L E ★★★★★ a month ago
    Love these guys, great experiences always that keep me coming back!😊 Evan is amazing and is my go-to but Hugo and Julien are also lovely, would recommend to anyone and have sent my husband as well!
  • Avatar Amanda Cristiano ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My experience here was incredible!I’ve had a hard time finding a stylist who understands my hair and is willing to listen to what I want and I found that in Julien!He made me feel comfortable and welcomed. He listened and is meticulous … More with his skills!You can feel the passion exuding off of him and those head massages are the best part!The place is new and is very clean and in terms of their standards due to covid-19, they are on top of things. Ensuring a safe distance, masks were always on and encouraged and areas were sanitized immediately after use!I strongly recommend coming here and seeing Julien!Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Justin Niddrie ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have tried a handful of hair salons in the area and none have given me amount of care, attention, and consideration as Haven did. My stylist Julien took time to pay attention to my type of hair and adjust my cut appropriately, based on … More the pictures I had brought in. The atmosphere was great, everyone was professional and their health precautious made for an enjoyable time.I would easily recommend this salon. While everyone likes a stylist for different reasons, I would dare to say you will find something to enjoy at Haven.Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Ashley Molina Macias ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Haven Salon is a hidden gem in North York. The staff are always very welcoming and happy. The salon itself is very modern & most importantly they follow Covid protocols by the book. I have had Haven staff do both my cut and color even … More before they opened their salon. Their staff always know just how to leave my hair looking beautiful! I always leave the salon feeling satisfied.Thank you very much to the staff at Haven Salon.@North Bear you have too much time on your hands to leave a small business a negative review during a pandemic Instead of supporting them, shame on you.
  • Avatar Kamryn Chin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Julien cut my hair and honestly he's super fun to talk to and when I said to keep the length as long as possible, he understood the assignment. He fixed my hair from during covid when I tried to cut it myself 😅 The salon is also super … More modern and clean 🙂
  • Avatar Carter David ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Without a doubt, the greatest haircut (and barbershop experience) I've ever had. Julien is fantastic at what he does, and I cannot recommend him enough. Great conversationalist, makes the experience that much better. Kudos to Haven … More Salon - 5 starsService: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Ben Shachar ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a fantastic experience at Haven. Julien is incredibly talented, professional, and friendly. I will be recommending him to all of my friends. The salon itself is in a very accessible location close to public transit and with a side … More street for parking. I will definitely be going back!
  • Avatar Julia Al Akaila ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am so pleased with Haven's services. Julien cut my previously medium-long hair, short and it looked healthy and beautiful both on the day and since. I appreciated that he took the time to discuss what I was interested in accomplishing … More with the cut I requested and absolutely delivered! Definitely recommend booking an appointment with him.Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Jacqueline Doo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing customer service and I absolutely love my hair! Their team is so accommodating and professional and the salon is beautiful and bright. I had to reschedule a few times, and it was so easy to do online and was a breeze to get a hold … More of them to explain my situation. Evan really listens to his clients, is mindful of explaining procedures and exceeds expectations every time. I completely trust their team!
  • Avatar Sarfraz Shariff ★★★★★ a month ago
    Julien was friendly, attentive and gave great advice.He was consistent in the cuts and symmetrical where it had to be.Overall ended up being the best haircut I have had in a while.
  • Avatar Tabia Lau ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I've been coming to Haven Salon since it first opened and I'm always happy with my end result! Evan's always open to give a consultation so you make sure you have the right feel and vibe for your hair, and the salon is always … More clean, happy, and just the right atmosphere of professional and friendly. Even though I live further away now, I feel like Haven is so dedicated to understanding your hair, and truly appreciate their customers, I know it's the best deal in town!
  • Avatar Derek Chiu ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I recently had my hair cut at Haven Salon. I must say, the service was impeccable. Evan made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire time I was there. I was offered a beverage while I was waiting for my appointment. The … More products he used were phenomenal and my hair looked great afterwards. Thanks Evan!
  • Avatar Bahar Ta ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have been Hugo's client for a few years and am so delighted him and Evan have their own new salon now. Hugo's work is top notch, I have always been happy with his cut, colour and styling. The salon is truly a Haven, it has a … More warm vibrant feel to it and looks very stylish. It feels like home! You can experience a professional service with a sweet touch of down to earth friendliness here. I definitely recommend you check them out.
  • Avatar Niloofar Ravandoust ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I've been going to Evan for the past 5 years and have been so lucky since hes the best hairstylist I've ever been to .not only is he very knowledgeable about the hair industry but what makes him stand out I believe is his people … More skills and commitment to making sure the client leaves his salon with complete satisfaction. I'm very lucky to have found him and with Hugo as work partners they do amazing job .I wish them an amazing future for Haven salon.
  • Avatar Ka San ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Hugo & Evan are the best. I'm always very happy with how my hair looks, and appointment are easy to make in person or online.
  • Avatar Hayley Buckler ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I've been a client of Evan's for quite a while, and so when I finally convinced my 6yo that she needed to get her first haircut, we went to Haven. The experience was fantastic. My daughter was treated royally - they brought her … More hot chocolate, gave her a chocolate, and even put the Frozen soundtrack on in the salon for her. She was a happy girl when we left and said it was a lot of fun. So glad we went with Evan and Hugo at Haven!!
  • Avatar Feruza ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Super happy for Evan and Hugo for opening Haven Salon! I highly recommend for anyone who is nervous about getting a hair cut to give Evan a chance. He takes his time to understand what kind of look you want to achieve. Overall a great experience!! … More
  • Avatar pchu ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have had haircuts with Evan in multiple occasions, and what amazes me is that he takes the time to get to know me and to listen to my needs (what styles you want / for what occasion / etc). He gave me great recommendations to the type … More of hairstyles that would look good on me and also colored my hair in mahogany (my original hair is black) and did it so well in my first hair dye by him! Excellent job!
  • Avatar Justin LP ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    For almost 15 years (since I was 8), I've shaved my head happily. Then along came Evan who charmed me into growing out my hair and letting him style it.A little back story: I've been told that I look "threatening" with … More a shaved head but the ease of maintenance and cutting it myself kept me with a shaved head.Finally, I had decided to grow my hair for a 1.5 months and let Evan shape style out my hair.What a blessing! The amount of compliments and the amount of opportunities opened up simply because I looked more approachable!I would highly recommend Evan! He's great and I've now been his client for the last 3 years!
  • Avatar Richie Araish ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Evan is an exceptional hairstylist and super talented. His talent and knowledge of hair and customer service is superb. You will not regret visiting the new salon and his new business venture. If you're in the Toronto area looking … More for a hairstylist, RUN don't walk to Evan, you'll be taken great care of!All the best on the new space & Congratulations!
  • Avatar Arthur Kok ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had my haircut with Evan, the most professional stylist ever! Took the time to explain to me what makes a good cut. He was also very meticulous. Easy booking system as well. Would recommend this to all my friends and family.
  • Avatar Soha Sani ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Haven Salon has an amazing atmosphere and great service. I have been Evan's client for a few years now, and I always get a lot of compliments on my hair. I'm always hesitant in trusting others with my look, but I can easily sit … More in Evan's chair and have him experiment with my hair knowing that it's gonna look amazing at the end.
  • Avatar Robin Emond ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The owner, Evan, gave me the most gorgeous and manageable haircut. He took into account my postpartum hair regrowth, lifestyle and face shape and discussed options with me before cutting. I love what I got. He is also such a great conversationalist! … More I’m so glad I found him. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Megan Chapman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Another fabulous cut from Evan!! i cannot say enough about this salon. if you are reading this review and are on the fence about trying a new spot, don't hesitate to book your next appointment at this place. Seriously. You won't … More get a better haircut or find yourself in a better environment. These guys are the best.
  • Avatar Jonathan Albuquerque ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Haven’s staff always goes above and beyond. The haircuts and styles are always top notch. Service is always outstanding. Staff was always able to accommodate me even when they were busy.
  • Avatar Sachiko Marshall ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I love getting my hair done at Haven. Evan is professional, knowledgeable, and skilled, and the atmosphere created by both Evan and Hugo is fun and inviting. I would definitely recommend this salon to anybody that is looking for a high … More quality hair experience.
  • Avatar Tien Ngo ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I love the haircuts that I get from both Evan and Hugo. They listens to all your concerns and are very talented at what they do, as well as provide you with great tips on styling it yourself. I always leave happy after my haircuts here. … More
  • Avatar Liam W ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    What more is there to say that others haven't already? If you're looking for truly professional hair services with some of the most warm and welcoming staff I've ever had the pleasure of meeting, look no further than Haven … More Salon.Whether you're looking to get a fresh cut or perhaps some colouring done, the amazing stylists at Haven will go above and beyond to accommodate you through the entire process, ensuring you walk out a happy, satisfied customer. Cannot recommend this place enough!
  • Avatar Lyssa D'Ambrosio ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Hugo and Evan are pro’s. They really are the best at what they do. Every time I leave the salon I’m most satisfied. I always enjoy my time in the salon with them they both have a very vibrant energy! They answer any questions you may have … More about hair and will do what will suit you best. They will always tell you the pros and cons of any hair style you are thinking of doing as well. I really Can’t say enough good things about this place.
  • Avatar Bahar Honarpisheh ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I’ve been coming to Evan for more than three years now. Amazing! He is friendly, professional, and great at his job. Never have I left his salon unhappy or unsatisfied. On time and efficient... so many times, I knew I wanted a change but … More didn’t know what exactly... but his recommendations and consultations are always great. highly recommended.
  • Avatar Elena T ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    THIS PLACE IS A GOLD MINE. I’ve been coming here since the day it opened and I refuse to go anywhere else, even though I now live significantly farther away. Firstly, the Haven Team are SO welcoming, friendly, and easily make every client … More feel like family. It’s a place I look forward to going to relax, laugh and have good conversation. They are also extremely knowledgeable, talented, and attentive to what their clients want. NEVER have I left the salon feeling dissatisfied (as I have felt at other salons). The ambiance is also amazing! The place totally has a unique vibe of it's own - modern, fresh, and current with the latest gadgets and tools. Finally, their system for booking appointments and constant communication (letting me know they’re running late) makes my life easy. The experience the team brings to each person that walks through their doors is extremely enjoyable and constantly surpasses my expectations. I will forever be a client at this salon. 10/10 RECOMMEND.
  • Avatar Sanjana Kamath ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Got a perfect haircut from Julia. Great work. Loved itService: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Katie H ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    When I was younger I had some bad experiences with my hair, it was hard for me to trust a stylist again. After meeting Hugo, I would never go to anyone else for my hair. I’ve been going to him for two years now and I always look forward … More to my hair appointments. My hair has never looked better. He is fantastic at what he does and is great to bounce ideas off of (when I’m not sure if I can pull a look off haha). My hair loves him and you will too!
  • Avatar Azam Janani ★★★★★ a month ago
    I got a great haircut,Evan and his Team are amazing
  • Avatar Karen Wong ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Evan is amazing! He is highly skilled, extremely knowledgeable and has a good eye. He understands the direction I'm trying to go and is always honest about telling me what will work or won't work with my features. I have always … More received compliments on my haircuts. I'm super thankful I found him!
  • Avatar Kaela S. ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Been meaning to do this since before Christmas but got caught up in the holiday chaos. I'm not one who typically writes online reviews but I definitely wanted to make a point of doing so for this gem of a place! Hugo & Evan are … More obviously experts in their field but are also warm & down-to-earth so there's zero pretentiousness in the atmosphere of this upscale, boutique salon. The aesthetics are absolutely gorgeous and it's my understanding that Evan & Hugo selected every furnishing for the brand new interior from scratch... amazing job guys! I discovered Haven by fortuitous chance and am so glad I did. An extremely welcome addition to the North York 'hood!!!
  • Avatar S Rashid ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This salon is amazing. Hugo and Evan are both masters of their craft and the ambience of the place is really nice. Never regretted a haircut once with these guys, and as usual I’ll definitely be going back!
  • Avatar Faye Lee Pack ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Love their new salon. Haven has a friendly atmosphere and they really know how to cut my hair. It’s great that they serve fresh ground Italian coffee too! Most of my family including myself are clients at Haven and we love it. Highly recommend … More going.
  • Avatar julia p ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Even and Hugo are both so talented, the best experience I’ve had getting my hair colored. I came in to change my blonde balayage to an overall chocolate brown. Even was so careful with each step and actually ended up going above and beyond … More what he had initially planned just to make sure my color was perfect. It looks amazing now, I couldn’t be happier!The new studio is so clean and bright and has a very positive atmosphere. Great location, amazing people.
  • Avatar Camillia Fong ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic cut as always. I've been waiting to visit Haven post pandemic and they did not disappoint. Thanks Evan, I look forward to watching the Salon grow with all those amazing ideas you have.Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Priya Ram-Verbanac ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Evan is incredible. I literally cannot trust anyone else to touch my hair. My hair is transformed everytime I leave him, and yet it's exactly what I want and expect going in. The salon is so beautiful, its warm and modern. Get a treatment … More or mask and you won't be disappointed!
  • Avatar Inderpreet Grewal ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Had yet another great experience with Evan and love my new hair color and cut! I didn't know exactly what I wanted but after consulting with Evan we decided on something I loved & wouldn't have thought of on my own. I would … More definitely recommend Haven Salon!
  • Avatar David Caron ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have been going to Evan for at least 3 years now. My hair started to thin and before seeing Evan I was ready to buzz it and wear a cap full time. Since getting my hair cut by him I haven't gone anywhere else. He is extremely skilled … More and has made me comfortable with a receding hairline.
  • Avatar Terry Kulaga ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Evan is a master of his craft and a raconteur extraordinaire. Great haircuts, great conversation and every steps possible to ensure the safety of his clients during these Covid times. Evan and Hugo congratulations on the level of service … More you both provide!Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Natalia Prochacova ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My first haircut there and I love it. Julien cut my hair, he's detail oriented and did an amazing job. He's also fun to chat with. Salon felt safe, clean, well organized.
  • Avatar Allan V. Crane ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Best hair cut every time! Friendly staff and welcoming environment.i fully recommend to anyone who cares how their hair looks!
  • Avatar Leslie Lee Pack ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Got a convenient appointment time and you can book online. The location had parking underground with lots of space. Salon has an amazing industrial look and feel with those high ceilings. Wash station and chair were both very comfortable … More and the place is well lit. Lots of natural light comes in so it feel like your in a large open space. Greeted at the front door, exceptional service from start to finish, I was even offered a coffee. A great haircut tops it all off.
  • Avatar Vlad Motorykin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have been Evan's client for almost 4 years and I don't remember a single time when I would not be happy with the service, or the haircut, or the overall experience. I even remember days when I would schedule my appointments … More strategically cause it would be the highlight of my day. So I definitely recommend Haven Salon. Treat yourself!
  • Avatar Brent ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This was my first experience at Haven. Hugo not only delivered a great styling and haircut, but he also took the time to educate me about hair health. As well, he recommended some really good products to use at home.Service: Hairstyling … More
  • Avatar Michael Tenang ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Julien provided very hospitable and quality service when I had my haircut. The staff members were very friendly and I was genuinely happy with the quality of my haircut.Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Chris Reviews ☆☆☆☆ 2 years ago
    Difficult to call in and talk to a person to book a hair appointment. The booking systems are alldone by automated machines.Unfortunately, I did not have a good experience, my hair got cut much shorter, after two months, I felt I had another … More need to spend my money for another hair cut at another hair salon. I have long hair, but I want a long hair bob cut. But this stylist ended up cut the back of my hair way too short. So now I have medium long hair in the front, but extremely short hair at the back that my hair did not have an even balance, I am quite disappointed with this hair cut experience. Perhaps, it feels even worst recently, when my close family member passed away due to the Covid. The grief of losing a family member plus got a bad hair cut adds up even a bad day.The money I paid for this inexperience young hairstylist not worth the price, as he is not a master level yet, but his pricing is overrated. I think he is the second partner of this hair salon.
  • Avatar Saurabh Chaudhry ★★★★★ a year ago
    Extremely welcoming, very professional and most importantly, experts at hair styling. Evan knows hair and constantly explains what will work best and why. The salon looks great too. Won't regret coming in.Service: Hairstyling … More
  • Avatar Melina Fartaj ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The environment was very comfortable and my hair stylist (julian) cut my hair exactly like how I wanted!! Plus he was super fun to talk to and had just had such great energy
  • Avatar martin friedman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Owners Hugo and Evan two great friendly guys who make you feel welcome from the time you arrive until you leave.Hugo has been cutting my hair for the last two years and I could not be more satisfied.I would highly recommend Heaven Salon … More great modern salon with a pleasant atmosphere
  • Avatar Audrey Gojo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Got a haircut today by Julien and loved it. He explained everything he was doing and made sure I was comfortable with it. The place itself was very relaxing, with all the bright windows and a quiet location.
  • Avatar Aastha Bansal ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Loved my haircut.Hugo was great. He was very understanding and so much fun. I know I'm gonna be back
  • Avatar Yiting Lee ★★★★★ a year ago
    My new favourite hair salon! Love the staff there, they are truly passionate with their work. Customer service is top notch and the place is very clean. Will be my go-to salon from now on!Services: Hair coloring, Hairstyling
  • Avatar Natasha Gadkari ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have been going to Evan for the last couple of years and I have never been disappointed ! I am so excited that Evan and Hugo opened up Haven! They are amazing and always provide impeccable customer service and of course do the best … More job with your hair ! I always get complimented for my hair every time I go to Evan! This place is highly recommended !
  • Avatar Sabrina T ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Julia was amazing, super easy to get to and loved being able to book online
  • Avatar Albina Fatykova ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My hair appointments are always top experience at Haven. A special thank you to Evan who understands my hair expectations and gives great recommendations on maintaining my hair. I would definitely recommend them!
  • Avatar North Bear ★★★☆☆ 2 years ago
    Due to the Covid-19, I haven’t had a hair cut for a really long time.I booked this hair salon for first time base on great review. My hair was long, but bit dry. After my haircut and styling from this hairstylist. When I got back home and … More take a good look again, I wish I could get my haircut length more longer for my long hair. As this time I felt my hair length had became medium long after this bob hair cut. I actually not prefer not long and not short embarrassing hair length. And I wish this hairstylist can help me to get a more mature long hairstyle for moms.Perhaps, I may have to wait my hair grew longer length again, and I will get my hair colour done next.Pros:New hair salonClean and professionalFollow prevention Covid standardsFriendly hairstylistCons:Hairstylist can help to keep my hair length longer, rather than not long and not short bob hair style.I may try to book a consultation first next time, rather than done my hair in rush. As I really want to keep my hair long length than my current embarrassment length.
  • Avatar Bessie Prattas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The staff at Haven have been doing my hair for years now and I always love my color and haircut. I have long hair and need someone who can help me manage it and they do not disappoint. I would highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Bernard Page ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    A knowledgeable barber who really took the time to understand what I wanted and made great recommendations. Will definitely be back!
  • Avatar Sarah Persaud ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been going to Hugo for over 10 years now and I have yet to be disappointed If you want someone who listens to you, cares about bringing your vision to life and who is beyond skilled then check out Hugo and Evan!Update: since covid … More hasbeen a constant fear in everyone's lives, I've been worried about going to get my hair cut but Havon helped to ease my fears. They are constantly sanitizing the salon and go out of their way to make sure nothing is used twice. They are the best in the game! Thanks guys!
  • Avatar Madhuchanda Dutta ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hugo was amazing, he understood what I wanted and made recommendations. Loved the experience at the salon and definitely love how my hair turned out.Services: Hair coloring, Hairstyling
  • Avatar Jennifer Malik ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Salon was clean and had signage about Covid process. Everyone wore masks and were adhering to physical distancing . Hugo was very knowledgeable in what I wanted according to my hair type and was great in giving recommendations based on … More my hair style.
  • Avatar Fereshteh Samiee ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was my first time in Haven Salon but won’t be the last for sure. I was amazed with their services, from booking, professional haircut , customer service etc. special thanks to Julien for his awesome cut.Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Gillian Cartar ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I was in dire need for a haircut ASAP. Booked an appointment the next day through their online booking system, with Julien. He was very friendly and professional, and I was so happy with the haircut. Salon was very modern and clean would … More recommend to anyone!
  • Avatar Mia C ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hugo was great. He was so patient, honest and so accommodating. He did such an amazing job. He walked me through the whole process and was very friendly. Definitely going back for regular visits.
  • Avatar Grace Reynolds ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Hugo and Evan are just the best when it comes to hair. They are very knowledgeable and always will make you laugh. I always leave the salon feeling refreshed with a great cut.
  • Avatar Roozbeh Rashed ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I like my haircut!My stylist explained to me what he was going to do.Staff was friendly.The fee for a haircut is pretty high but it’s totally worth it.Booking an appointment was seamless.Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Marco Chiappetta ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Haven Salon is North York’s hottest new Salon. I’ve been coming to Evan and Hugo for years and their newest place is gorgeous. Sleek and stylish! My experience here has always been great.
  • Avatar Anna Rezaei ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Hugo is an amazing colour specialist. He knows what looks good on you and gives you the colour that you want every single time. He has been colouring my hair for years - I highly recommend that you colour your hair with Hugo too!
  • Avatar Ryan M ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have Evan as my hairstylist ever since I moved to Canada in 2015. Always impressed with the service, love the energy, and the positive vibes of the new salon. I couldn't be anymore happier every time I got a fresh trim.
  • Avatar Cecelia White ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Two incredible stylists/colorists creating a wonderful environment to get pampered!. Hugo and Evan have been my go to guys for over 4 years now. I'd follow them anywhere. Cecelia
  • Avatar Kim Minicuci ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Evan is amazing; best stylist ...Evan is super knowledgeable and cuts and colours my hair perfectly!!! Their salon is beautiful !! Such a relaxing atmosphere and so welcoming!!!!!!
  • Avatar Kimberley Ho ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Definitely the best haircuts ever!! They are very professional and know what they are doing. I’ve been with them for over two years and I’ve never been disappointed with my haircuts!! The salon is also very clean and they make you feel … More at home!
  • Avatar Dana Blufarb ★★★★★ a year ago
    Such a wonderful first experience at Haven. Appreciated the time that Hugo took to explain the process, steps and of course the end result. Definitely will be recommending to friends and family AND returning!Services: Hair coloring, Hairstyling … More
  • Avatar Alina Tchaoussovska ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Hugo and Evan are just the best at what they do and always make sure I walk away with an experience, cut and colour that are above and beyond anything I could have expected.Even my sister, who lives in Montreal, refuses to go to anyone … More there and will only book appointments to see Hugo every time she comes to Toronto!
  • Avatar Medspa & Fitness inc ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Evan Ross is amazing I been doing my hair with him since like 4 years I’ll never replace him for no one 🙌and also Hugo it’s awesome love there new place too I really have to say that you should try them 100% you’ll love them too!!! Diana … More 😊
  • Avatar S B ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was out for a walk and saw Haven Salon. I decided to go in and check it out. Very modern, the staff are very friendly and welcoming. I decided to book an appointment because they were fully booked that day. I am so glad I did! They gave … More me an amazing cut and colour!
  • Avatar Vivi Takeda ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hugo is a very nice professional and the haircut that I had was amazing ! The salon is very comfy and pleasant.I will probably be back.
  • Avatar Melissa Borg ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The salon's covid policies made me feel safe and the environment pleasant to be in. Julien was a dream and cut my hair beautifully. Would highly reccommend.
  • Avatar Michelle Van Hyfte ★★★★★ a year ago
    I may be a little biased as my son Evan is one of the owners of Haven. The salon is absolutely beautiful and their work shows that they love what they do!
  • Avatar Romina C ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing as always! I love every haircut and my newly acquired color. Your salon is perfect - great atmosphere, service and aftercare advice!
  • Avatar Gerry ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have been coming to Evan for 3 years now and have always been happy with the results. Taking time off my vacation to let everyone know that you are in good hands with Evan and Hugo. Congratulations on the new space!
  • Avatar Vanessa LP ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I couldn’t decide what I wanted to do with my hair but Evan was a great consultant. I love my new haircut! Definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Moe K ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very talented hairstylists. Great friendly environment, yet very professional. You always know you will get a premium service. Check out Haven Salon, you won't regret it!
  • Avatar Jennifer Handrigan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Congratulations Hugo and Evan! Your new salon is so beautiful and your talent, wisdom and expertise is truly exceptional. See you both, soon!
  • Avatar Saad Merchant ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional, very friendly. Proper cleaning, take the right protocols and procedures for Covid. The haircut and styles are great, they really know what they're doing.
  • Avatar Sabrina Ruffolo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Was a fantastic experience after not having been to a salon in over a year, Hugo took the time to sit with me and understand exactly what I want and he delivered.Services: Hair coloring, Hairstyling
  • Avatar Akshay Agarwal ★★★★★ a year ago
    Julien is amazing. Really took his time and gave me a great haircut.
  • Avatar Parsa Sany ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I’ve been going to Evan for over 2 years now and hands down it’s been the best experience i’ve had. The owners Evan and Hugo are extremely professional and great at what they do and it’s definitely one of the best customer services ever. … More I’d go to them even if i had to travel for several hours to get there. Also their store is very clean and well designed. I’d given them 10 stars if i could!!!
  • Avatar M ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Newly opened hair salon with a very clean, modern and open space. Convenient location with free parking nearby. Evan (one of the owners) is very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and amazing at what he does! I really like their online … More booking system too - quick and convenient!
  • Avatar Jasdeep Grewal ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Loved my haircut! The salon looks amazing and both Evan and Hugo have great customer service. Thanks again!
  • Avatar Amanda Chan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Evan really took the time to listen to what I needed and provided some product recommendations that my hair seem to have loved! Great service, and extremely accommodating.
  • Avatar Heather Kestenbaum ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    As usual, Hugo gave me another great haircut. The bantering between Hugo and Evan is priceless. Always a pleasant experience.
  • Avatar Alyse Daghelian ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very stylish salon, my first time there and the color and haircut I had was amazing. Thank you! Exactly what I asked for and doing a consultation with me in advance really made the difference!
  • Avatar Erfan Shoara ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Hugo and Evan are second to none:Very professional - welcoming and friendly.So glad to have you guys in our community.I wish I had 6-Star option!!! 😎
  • Avatar Anum Alwani ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    It is such a treat and an amazing experience being here each time. Hugo has literally transformed my hair and I wouldn't trust it with anyone else. Hands down, wouldn't go anywhere else!
  • Avatar Georgina Vazquez ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    What can I say. This great team makes sure, not only that you are extra satisfied with you haircut/colour but also that your entire experience is memorable and beyond your expectations. I will continue to go to Haven for many years to comeServices: C … Moreurly hair, Hair coloring, Hairstyling
  • Avatar Isabella Boulmetis ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Really enjoyed my experience at Haven Salon. Professional friendly staff.with lots of experience in the industry. Great personal touch. I love my hair !!!!
  • Avatar MusicByMaria ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hugo gave me an amazing personalised experience, used the best of the best products and exceeded my expectations of the result. Perfection!Service: Hair coloring
  • Avatar Nima Shahbazi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    If you cut your hair here once, you will stay here forever. These guys are friendly, professional and keep getting better and better everyday. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Maya Konarzycki ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Clean, beautiful space. Amazing hairdressers that really take time with the consult and cut ensuring it is perfect. 10/10 will be back again. Thank you!Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Mike S ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Evan has been cutting our family hair for a few years now, great hairstylist who really cares about his clients and business.
  • Avatar Aria Eskandanian ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have known Evan and Hugo for years now. They are extremely talented and they know how to provide a great customer experience. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Priscilla Kwan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had a great experience here with Julien, who was not only professional and did a great job but also made the experience relaxing and fun! Highly recommend checking this place out, will definitely be back!Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Monique Rabideau ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I appreciate that Evan listens to what I want and takes the time to explain options and what he is doing. Most importantly, I think my hair looks great when he is done.
  • Avatar Shreyasi Sanyal ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    It was my first time experience and can I just say it was AMAZINGGGG!!!! Thank you Julien Lacelle for the lovely blowout... Highly professional, awesome results yet super friendly.. Look forward to my next appointment very soon!!
  • Avatar Nikolas Koschany ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The best haircut I've ever had.
  • Avatar Tatiana Tkatch ★★★★★ a year ago
    My girls and I had an amazing experience. Evan and Julian did an amazing job. Thank you.
  • Avatar Bradley Armstrong ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing place! Both Hugo and Evan are friendly, knowledgeable professionals with a great space and convenient booking method and an excellent implementation of phase 2 guidelines.
  • Avatar Brooke Isbister ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very happy with my balayage from Evan. He talked me through the whole process and I felt very comfortable the entire time.Service: Hair coloring
  • Avatar Alicia Taylor ★★★★★ a year ago
    First time in today and what a great experience. Thank you for a great cut and colour. Will book again !Services: Hair coloring, Hairstyling
  • Avatar ConstantineV6 ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very good place I recommend very much my hair cut was with Hugo and I love it .Price is very good compare to the other salon around it .
  • Avatar Geoffrey (WhyTea) ★★★★★ a month ago
    friendly and talented staff, nice environmentServices: Curly hair, Hairstyling
  • Avatar Karthik Hiremath ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great place and really good service. Would highly recommend for a haircut.
  • Avatar Jasmine Koehler ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Beautiful salon with amazing talent. Happy client. 😊 my HL, haircut and style are perfect.
  • Avatar Hamidreza Khaleghiyeh ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Haven salon is a right choice, I am very comfortable when scissor is in Evan's hand .
  • Avatar Erlyn Chavez ☆☆☆☆ 4 months ago
    Rude staff especially the receptionist. Horrible experience!
  • Avatar Zach Churcher ★★★★★ 9 hours ago
    Amazing service by superb stylists. I will continue to come here for as long as I can.
  • Avatar Keven ★★★★★ a year ago
    Never felt more confident leaving a hairdresser. Thank you Julien!
  • Avatar Keming Zheng ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great stuff! Very professional and listens to you to truly understand what you want. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a changeover.
  • Avatar Baharak Tolouee ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Hugo and Evan are very friendly and professional.Awesome work. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Chris Sanz ★★★★★ 9 hours ago
    Friendly and professional. The whole family goes here -- including the kids.
  • Avatar logan taylor ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Evan is fantastic and knowledgeable, I’ll be back soon! For sure!
  • Avatar Shannon Talarico ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Two wonderful hair professionals, definitely talented, knowledgeable and caring.
  • Avatar Vyvy Ta ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Evan is always great with my hair!
  • Avatar Ben McLean ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you Julien for the great service and your excellent expertise.
  • Avatar Sherri Broome ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent day at the salon Hugo and Evan are the bestServices: Hair coloring, Hairstyling
  • Avatar Jeffery Sparks ★★★★★ a year ago
    They are the best in the city, strongly recommend checking them out
  • Avatar Franco (法蘭科) ★★★★★ a year ago
    Good quality and service 😁 I will visit again!
  • Avatar Sami Dalvi ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing service, Evan and Hugo are the absolute best!
  • Avatar Mark Cowley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Another great cut! Love the place!
  • Avatar ryan bond ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great team, great services and a great cut!
  • Avatar Arash Ghaderi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Evan and Hugo are the best!Service: Hairstyling
  • Avatar Abigail Grey ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nice
  • Avatar Pauline Stevens ★★★★★ a year ago
    It's like heaven
  • Avatar Lisa Brown ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wow
  • Avatar Helen Metallinos ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service and friendly atmosphere
  • Avatar Tatiana Kiseleva ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Nice website
  • Avatar Aref Biglari ★★★★★ a year ago
    Professional and friendly staff
  • Avatar Vandana Cv ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Best service ever
  • Avatar Daiji Kakigi ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    (Translated by Google) The staff was very friendly.In particular, Mr. Evan seems to be studying Japanese, and I was very happy to be able to talk a little in Japanese. The styling was also very cool, so I'm very satisfied! Thank you … More very much.I will visit you again 😊(Original)とてもフレンドリーなスタッフさんでした。特にエヴァンさんは日本語を勉強しているようで、日本語で少しお話ができ、とても嬉しかったです。スタイリングもとてもカッコよくして頂いたのでとても満足です!ありがとうございます。またお伺いします😊
  • Avatar Olivier Lacelle ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    (Translated by Google) Awesome place! Very good hair salon, plus some of their staff is bilingual. Very good service! Keep it up! :)(Original)Awesome place! Très bon salon de coiffure, en plus une partie de leur personnel est bilingue. … More Très bon service! Keep it up! :)Services: Hair coloring, Hairstyling
  • Avatar Rusty Shackleford ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Silene Gomez ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Sarah Lowe ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar john abraham ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
  • Avatar Bela Momot ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Vanessa Bao ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Kevin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Pablo Arakaki ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Elia Saadati ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Roohpreet Kaur ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Rebecca L ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Veronique Murphy ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar forough hosseini ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Kirubel Hailemariam ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Lily Wong ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Nazim M ★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Leonor Perez ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar amy lee ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Saleh Almasalkhi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar madiha dawood ★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Dmitri Sobolev ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Taroub F ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Allison Yáñez ★★★☆☆ 9 months ago
  • Avatar James Penafiel ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Brian Steinman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Nicolas St-Amour ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar shideh rostampour ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Sayeh Z ☆☆☆☆ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Heather Lynds ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Bill Hedley ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Joanna Cowley ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar toro913 ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Nisha Parekh ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Guillaume Daigneault ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Andrew McEwen ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Brent Pearlman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Bilal Ahmed ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Yury Petrov ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Olga Soeherman ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Sarah Kwan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar David Zheng ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Stacey F ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Kiarash Sotoudeh ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Josephine L ★★★★★ 2 months ago